Language Learner Literature Awards for 2020 Announced!

Marc Helgesen, Coordinator of the Language Learner Literature Award Committee announced the 2020 Winners in an online ceremony via Zoom on July 25th at a sessions sponsored by the Indonesian Affiliate, IERA. The publisher or author of each winner gave a short one-minute “thank you” speech after each announcement.  A video of the entire ceremony can be viewed here.  For full information, please refer to our LLL Awards page on this site.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.