LLL Award Finalists 2020

Announcing the Finalists of the 2020 LLL Award

The Extensive Reading Foundation (ERF), an unaffiliated, not-for profit organization that supports and promotes extensive reading in language education, takes pleasure in announcing the winners of the 16th Annual Language Learner Literature Award for books published in 2019. An international jury chose the winning book in six categories, taking into account the Internet votes and comments of students and teachers around the world. The judges’ comment is followed by reactions from readers of the book.
All books mentioned on this page can be ordered online from the independent Cambridge International Book Centre. In Japan, the finalists can be ordered thorough the ETJ Book Service: http://www.etjbookservice.com/extensive-reading-foundation/.

LLLA-2020v8 00001

Please click on the image to view the full-size PDF version.

LLLA-2020v8 00002

Comments are closed.